Navy Club USA

Keep the Fleet To Keep The Peace

Commandant- Bruce Hallam

Sr. Executive Officer- Charlie Mills

Jr. Executive Officer- Ron Wilson

Paymaster- Cathy Burrows

Chaplain- Tom Heffran

Historian- Walter Porter

Master -at-Arms- Phil Parsons

National Executive Secretary- Bob Currier

Trustee 3 Year-PNC Cecil Krick

Trustee 2Year- PNC Dave Meyers

Trustee 1 Year- PNC Eugene Koelker

Immediate Past Commandant- Toshio Mills

Judge Advocate- Bob Laughlin

Coast Guard Liaison- Phil Parsons

Great Lakes Day Chair- Eugene Koelker

Finance Committee Chair- Ron Wilson

Public Information Officer- Jim Zeszutek

Quarterdeck Committee Chair- Walter Porter

Veterans Affairs Officer- Dave Meyers

National Fisher House - Nellie Debaker

National Auxiliary Liaison - Bruce Hallam

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.